Tour Packages http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net Tour Packages 17-11-28 en-us http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net Best Of Kenya Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/bestof-kenya-tour.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights 8 Days Amboseli, Lake Nakuru & Maasai Mara Game Reserve Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/8-days-amboseli-lake-nakuru-maasai-mara-game-reserve-tour.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Migration Itinerary Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/migration-itinerary-tour.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 10 Days Best Of Kenya Safari Package http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/10-days-bestof-kenya-safari-package.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights 10 Days Best Of Northern Tanzania Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/10-days-bestof-northern-tanzania-tour.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights 8 Days Amboseli, Lake Nakuru & Maasai Mara Game Reserve Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/8-days-amboseli-lake-nakuru-maasai-mara-game-reserve-tour1.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Cradle Of Mankind Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/cradleof-mankind-tour.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Maasai Mara Experience Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/maasai-mara-experience-tour.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Honeymoon Package http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/honeymoon-package.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golfing Itinerary Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/golfing-itinerary-tour.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Northern Circuit Itinerary Tour http://www.africasafaridiscovery.net/tour-packages/northern-circuit-itinerary-tour.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights